Ballads 2LP

Released in 2017 - 675 Records

Double album

**Autographed option available, see below**

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. God Bless The Child
  2. I Wish (I Knew How It Feels To Be Free)
  3. Naima
  4. Ode To Billy Joe
  5. You've Changed

Side B

  1. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  2. I'm Old Fashioned
  3. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  4. Never Will I Marry
  5. Skylark

Side C

  1. The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  2. Body And Soul
  3. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  4. Farewell, My Friends
  5. I Cover The Waterfront

Side D

  1. Blue Moon
  2. You Hit The Spot
  3. Willow Weep For Me
  4. Autumn Leaves
  5. My One And Only Love