Songs That Got Me Through The Plague CD

This CD consists of 14 tracks that were featured on the Puddles Pity Party “Sequestered Show” stream series.

Engineered by Tim Delaney at Electron Gardens Studio. Cover photos by David Stuart.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. One More Light
  2. Everybody Hurts
  3. Crazy Train
  4. Heaven
  5. Come On Up To The House
  6. Strangers
  7. Paranoid / Driven To Tears
  8. The Promise
  9. Pursuit Of Happiness
  10. Toxic
  11. Stairway To Gilligan
  12. Praying For Time
  13. If I Can Dream