Kicks Test Pressing

Very limited test pressing of Rickie Lee Jone's album "Kicks".

**Test Pressing ships in blank sleeve without artwork**

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Bad Company
2. My Father's Gun
3. Lonely People
4. Houston
5. You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You
6. Nagasaki
7. Mack The Knife
8. Quicksilver Girl
9. The End of the World
10. Cry