Pirates LP

Original release date: July 15, 1981 Warner Bros. Records

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

1. We Belong Together
2. Living It Up       
3. Skeletons
4. Woody And Dutch On The Slow Train To Peking   
5. Pirates (So Long Lonely Avenue)
6. A Lucky Guy      
7. Traces Of The Western Slopes    
8. The Returns