The Devil You Know CD

Release Date: September 18, 2012 Concord Records

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

1. Sympathy for the Devil
2. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
3. Masterpiece
4. The Weight
5. St. James Infirmary
6. Comfort You
7. Reason to Believe
8. Play with Fire
9. Seems Like a Long Time
10.Catch the Wind