Leylines AUTOGRAPHED CD Full Bundle

Release Date: May 3, 2019, Rising Appalachia

Receive the new CD signed by the band!!  Plus your choice of an exclusive Unisex T-shirt or Women's Tank, poster and tote for one special price!!

Poster measures 12"x12"

All shirts are 100% No Sweatshops & Eco-Friendly

Please choose shirt style and size below

Alongside producer, Joe Henry, Rising Appalachia has expanded their sound of beautiful sister-led vocal harmonies into new realms of Appalachian music, American Folk, World Music, Irish and African roots and beyond.

Leylines was produced by Joe Henry, engineered and mixed by Jason Richmond, mastered by Stephen Marcussen, and performed by:

  • Leah Song - vocals, banjo, bodhran
  • Chloe Smith - vocals, guitar, fiddle, banjo
  • David Brown - baritone guitar, stand up bass
  • Biko Casini-  world percussion, ngoni
  • Arouna Diarra - n'goni, talking drum
  • Duncan Wickle - fiddle, cello

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields