Sun Machine LP

Release Date: August 24th 2018, Grand Jury Music

Includes digital download of full album

IMPORTANTYour download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. What Life Is
  2. Donna
  3. Lemonade
  4. Party Like Your Heart Hurts
  5. Fruity

Side B

  1. Formless and New
  2. Annihilation Song
  3. Inner Cry
  4. Sunlit Sparks (I Won’t Break You)
  5. Habit Creature