The Truth According To Ruthie Foster CD

2009 Blue Corn Music

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Stone Love
  2. I Really Love You
  3. When It Don't Come Easy
  4. (You Keep Me) Hangin' On
  5. Truth!
  6. Love In The Middle
  7. Nickel And A Nail
  8. Dues Paid In Full
  9. Joy On The Other Side
  10. Tears of Pain
  11. Thanks For The Joy