Healing Time CD

Release Date: November 18th, 2022, Blue Corn Music

All CD orders will receive an instant download of "Soul Searching" !

Your download will be sent in a separate email after checkout. Please check your spam folder.

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Soul Searching
  2. Lie Your way To The Truth
  3. What Kind Of Fool
  4. I Was Called
  5. Paradise
  6. Don’t Want To Give Up On You  
  7. Healing Time  
  8. For You  
  9. Love Is The Answer
  10. Finish Line
  11. Feels Like Freedom  
  12. 4am