Let It Burn CD

2012 Blue Corn Music

Recorded in New Orleans with George Porter, the Blind Boys of Alabama, and more legendary musicians.

Featuring a great selection of original and cover songs!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Welcome Home
  2. Set Fire To The Rain
  3. This Time
  4. You Don't Miss Your Water
  5. Everlasting Light
  6. Lord Remember Me
  7. Ring of Fire
  8. Aim For The Heart
  9. It Makes No Difference
  10. Long Time Gone
  11. Don't Want To Know
  12. If I Had A Hammer
  13. The Titanic