Runaway Soul CD

2002 Blue Corn Music

 A remarkable hybrid of blues, gospel, roots and folk music rich with honest spirituality and emotion.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Runaway Soul
  2. Woke Up This Mornin'
  3. Smalltown Blues
  4. Home
  5. Hole In My Pocket
  6. Give You My Love
  7. Ocean Of Tears
  8. Walk On
  9. Death Came A Knockin' (Travelin' Shoes)
  10. Joy