Woodstock Sessions LP

Singer, songwriter and bandleader Ryan Montbleau's new live acoustic album, Woodstock Sessions, was recorded in December 2017 at Applehead Recording in Saugerties, NY in front of a live audience and features special guests Tall Heights. Showcasing the raw talent of Montbleau's songwriting prowess, Woodstock Sessions is the best showcase yet of the New England musician’s storied career and his mastery of acoustic songwriting and intimate solo performance.

Woodstock Sessions includes several of Montbleau’s most well known songs as well as three previously unreleased tracks “Looking Glass,” “The Country and the Town,” and “Help Me.” Electro-folk duo and frequent collaborators Tall Heights perform on “Looking Glass” and "All or Nothing" in addition to half of the album’s other tracks. Woodstock Sessions marks the beginning of a new era of Montbleau’s career; continuing to grow while coming full-circle.

Bonus! All orders receive an instant download of the album track Looking Glass.  NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Looking Glass*
  2. All or Nothing*
  3. Our Own Place*
  4. Ships in the Night
  5. Carry*

Side B:

  1. Inevitable
  2. The Country and the Town
  3. Chariot (I Know)
  4. I Was Just Leaving*
  5. Help Me

*featuring Tall Heights