The Stars Are Out LP

2009 - Order today, download today! All LP orders will also receive a link to download the entire album immediately.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A:
1. Do It For Free
2. Yesterday's Love
3. Me and Your Ghost
4. Being With You
5. No One Will Ever Love You

Side B:
6. I'll Show You How
7. Ride With Me
8. It Comes To Me Naturally
9. Better at the End of the Day
10. Symphony
11. Bonus Track. Someone Else (bonus track not included on download)