Put Your Needle Down LP

2014, Republic Records

Produced by T Bone Burnett

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side One:

  1. Rattle My Bones
  2. luka
  3. Dirty Lie
  4. The Pocket Knife
  5. Let There Be Lonely
  6. Black and Blue

Side Two:

  1. Lonely Island
  2. I Cannot Find A Way
  3. If I Don't
  4. Good Luck, Good Night, Goodbye
  5. Bad Habit
  6. River Jordan