The Secret Sisters CD

2010, Beladroit/Universal Republic

Produced by Dave Cobb and T Bone Burnett

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Tennessee Me
  2. Why Baby Why
  3. The One I Love Is Gone
  4. My Heart Skips A Beat
  5. Something Stupid
  6. I've Got a Feeling
  7. Do You Love An Apple
  8. All About You
  9. Waste The Day
  10. Why Don't You Love Me
  11. House of Gold