Busted Jukebox Volume 1 CD

Dualtone 2016

'Busted Jukebox Volume 1' is a collaboration between Shovels & Rope and some of their friends.  Features brand new recordings with Shakey Graves, Butch Walker, Lucius, The Milk Carton Kids, JD McPherson, and more!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Unknown Legend (with Shakey Graves)
  2. Bullet Belt (with Butch Walker)
  3. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding (with Lucius)
  4. Patience (with The Milk Carton Kids)
  5. Boys Can Never Tell (with J. Roddy Walston)
  6. Nothing Takes The Place Of You (with JD McPherson)
  7. Last (with Caroline Rose)
  8. Strangers (with Inlaws)
  9. Perfect Day (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  10. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight (Shovels & Rope)