Busted Jukebox Volume 2 CD

Shovels & Rope’s Busted Jukebox Volume 2 is the second installment of the collaborative effort between critically acclaimed duo Shovels & Rope and some of their favorite musicians and friends. The ten-song collection again finds the band covering well known songs or tracks they have either performed or arranged with other artists in the past. The album features collaborations with Brandi CarlileJohn MorelandHayes CarllNicole AtkinsRhett Miller and more.

This item is a limited edition pink vinyl LP.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Cleanup Hitter (with Brandi Carlisle)
  2. Joey (with Nicole Atkins)
  3. Do You Love Me Now (with Rhett Miller)
  4. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain (with John Moreland)
  5. Untitled 1 (with Matthew Logan Vasquez)
  6. The Air That I Breathe (with Indianola)
  7. I'm Your Man (with John Fullbright)
  8. Death or Glory (with Hayes Carll)
  9. Epic (with Lera Lynn)
  10. You Can Never Tell (Shovels & Rope)