Little Seeds Red Vinyl 2LP

  • 180g translucent red vinyl 12"
  • 2-LP, gatefold Includes digital download code
  • Special etching on side D

"Little Seeds is as loud as we’ve ever been and it’s as quiet as we’ve ever been. It’s our most personal record and reflects some of those extremes we’ve experienced both sonically and lyrically. It has been nothing short of a harrowing couple of years, full of beauty and sorrow. We got served an adult portion. We grew up. From raw and primal electric guitar feedback slammers to mandolin led ballads, it’s just us being ourselves... and stretching."

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. I Know
  2. Botched Execution
  3. St. Anne’s Parade
  4. The Last Hawk

Side B

  1. Buffalo Nickel
  2. Mourning Song
  3. Invisible Man
  4. Johnny Come Outside

Side C

  1. Missionary Ridge
  2. San Andreas Fault Line Blues
  3. BWYR
  4. Eric’s Birthday
  5. This Ride

Side D