Busted Jukebox Volume 1 LP

'Busted Jukebox Volume 1' is a collaboration between Shovels & Rope and some of their friends.  Features brand new recordings with Shakey Graves, Butch Walker, Lucius, The Milk Carton Kids, JD McPherson, and more!

This item is a limited edition starburst vinyl LP.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $22.00

Now only: $17.60

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Unknown Legend (with Shakey Graves)
  2. Bullet Belt (with Butch Walker)
  3. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding (with Lucius)
  4. Patience (with The Milk Carton Kids)
  5. Boys Can Never Tell (with J. Roddy Walston)

Side Two

  1. Nothing Takes The Place Of You (with JD McPherson)
  2. Last (with Caroline Rose)
  3. Strangers (with Inlaws)
  4. Perfect Day (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  5. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight (Shovels & Rope)