Love And Logic LP

2014 Thirty Tigers

All vinyl orders include download coupon of entire album.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Big Unknown
  2. Brand New Paradigm
  3. Road To Canaan
  4. Lost In The Cosmos (song for Chris Bell)
  5. Bad Dancer

Side B

  1. Fishing Song
  2. Higher Than Mine
  3. Arms of The Landslide
  4. Light A Light
  5. Hymnsong