[PRE-ORDER] Bootleggers Choice LP

Release Date Oct. 5th, 2018, Kudzu Records

Includes download card for entire album.

**This is a PRE-ORDER

**Due to a manufacturing delay, vinyl copies will NOT ship until December.  We apologize for the inconvenience.

All items in your order will ship together.  If there are other items you'd like to receive prior to the LP release, please place a separate order.

Bonus! All orders receive an instant download of the album track Earthmover .  NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Earthmover
  2. Voodoo Cadillac
  3. House of Bamboo
  4. Eight Piece Box
  5. Camel Walk
  6. Fried Chicken & Gasoline
  7. Nitty Gritty
  8. Galley Slave
  9. Whole Lotta Things
  10. Soul City
  11. Banana Pudding
  12. 40 Miles To Vegas
  13. Firefly
  14. White Trash
  15. Shotgun
  16. Dance For Me
  17. Dirt Track Date