2013 - Kudzu Records

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Format:  MP3 (320kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing


  1. Too Much Pork For Just One Fork
  2. The Little Things
  3. Ditch Diggin'
  4. Tuna Fish Everyday
  5. My House Has Wheels
  6. Chicken Shit Farmer
  7. Rumors Of Surf
  8. Lordy, Lordy
  9. Put Your Teeth Up On The Windowsill
  10. The Fly That Rode From Buffalo
  11. Mudbuggy
  12. New Cooter Boogie
  13. Wig - Out