Dig This LP

2013 Kudzu Records

Hi-Quality Color Vinyl

Includes download card for entire album + KARAOKE tracks

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Too Much Pork For Just One Fork
  2. The Little Things
  3. Ditch Diggin'
  4. Tuna Fish Everyday
  5. My House Has Wheels
  6. Chicken Shit Farmer
  7. Rumors Of Surf

Side Two

  1. Lordy, Lordy
  2. Put Your Teeth Up On The Windowsill
  3. The Fly That Rode From Buffalo
  4. Mudbuggy
  5. New Cooter Boogie
  6. Wig - Out