[DOWNLOAD] The Electric Pinecones

2016 - Kudzu Records

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Format:  MP3 (320kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Freak Flag
  2. Dirt Road
  3. Baby I Like You
  4. I Ain't Gonna Hang Around
  5. Grey Skies
  6. Waiting On You
  7. Midnight Caller
  8. Swamp Fox - The Original
  9. Downward Mobility
  10. Rice and Beans
  11. Given to Me
  12. Slowly Losing My Mind