The Electric Pinecones LP

2016 Kudzu Records

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

Includes download card for entire album

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Freak Flag
  2. Dirt Road
  3. Baby I Like You
  4. I Ain't Gonna Hang Around
  5. Grey Skies
  6. Waiting On You

Side B

  1. Midnight Caller
  2. Swamp Fox - The Original
  3. Downward Mobility
  4. Rice and Beans
  5. Given to Me
  6. Slowly Losing My Mind