[DOWNLOAD] Live at El Sol

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Format:  MP3 (320kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Run Chicken Run
  2. Chicken Shit Farmer
  3. Green Back Fly
  4. Soul City
  5. Firefly
  6. Biscuit Eater
  7. House of Bamboo
  8. Dance for Me
  9. Santo Strips
  10. 8 Piece Box
  11. Viva Dela Santo
  12. Rumble
  13. Shotgun
  14. Camel Walk
  15. The Sweeper
  16. New Cooter Boogie