released 2004

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Format:  MP3 (320kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Smiley Yeah Yeah Yeah
  2. Mojo Box
  3. Doublewide
  4. I Want a Love
  5. '69 El Camino
  6. The Wet Spot
  7. Soulful Garage
  8. Biff Bang Pow
  9. Where Is The Moon
  10. Fire of Love
  11. Swamp Fox
  12. The Sweet Spot
  13. It's All Over But The Shoutin'