[DOWNLOAD] Too Much Pork For Just One Fork

re-released 2009 - Kudzu Records

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Format:  MP3 (320kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Eight Piece Box
  2. Roadside Wreck
  3. Come and Get It
  4. Cicada Rock
  5. Back In The Woods
  6. Big Pine Tree
  7. Voodoo Cadillac
  8. Firefly
  9. She Bought A Dog
  10. Dick's Theme
  11. Chitt'lin' Strut
  12. Stone In My Pocket
  13. Suede Pussycat
  14. C.W. James 0-0-Spy
  15. Chicken Fist
  16. Five Dollar Shoes