[DOWNLOAD] Zombified

2011 Monkey Dog Music/Kudzu Records

Songs from the original EP plus 5 new ones

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Format:  MP3 (320kbps)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Zombified
  2. Undertaker
  3. Swamp Thang
  4. She's My Witch
  5. Bloodsucker
  6. Sinister Purpose
  7. Torture
  8. Devil's Stomping Ground
  9. Bat's Are Sleeping
  10. Idol With The Glowin' Eyes
  11. The Creeper
  12. Eyeball You Later
  13. Primitive