Stardust & Satellites LIMITED EDITION Test Pressing- AUTOGRAPHED

Release Date: February 18th, 2022 Redhouse Records/Compass Records

Very Limited Test Pressing of "Stardust and Satellites".  Only 20 Available.  Signed by Steve!

**Test pressings ship without artwork or liner notes**

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Wrong Town
  2. Conveyor Belt
  3. Can O’Pop
  4. Frenemy
  5. It’s Baseball Season
  6. Up With People
  7. Lord and Savior
  8. Let’s Stay Together
  9. Miles In My Heart
  10. Stardust and Satellites