[PRE-ORDER] Young Sick Camellia LP

Release Date September 7th 2018, RECORDS

Clear vinyl with opaque red swirls. Includes download card for entire album. 

**This is a PRE-ORDER. Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of September 7th. All items will ship together. 

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Cumulus pt.1
  2. Convex
  3. GotItBad
  4. NASA
  5. Mature pt. 2
  6. Apollo

Side B

  1. Mr. Invisible
  2. Hurricanes
  3. Dissipating pt. 3
  4. LivWithOutU
  5. Concave
  6. CaveFlora pt. 1
  7. Bruised Fruit