[PRE-ORDER] Young Sick Camellia CD + Poster Bundle

Release Date September 7th 2018, RECORDS

Package includes the new CD plus a limited edition 18" x 24" hand-pulled screen printed poster.

**This is a PRE-ORDER. Your CD and poster will ship to arrive by the release date of September 7th. All items in your order will ship together. If you are ordering other items that you would like to receive sooner, please place separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Cumulus pt.1
  2. Convex
  3. GotItBad
  4. NASA
  5. Mature pt. 2
  6. Apollo
  7. Mr. Invisible
  8. Hurricanes
  9. Dissipating pt. 3
  10. LivWithOutU
  11. Concave
  12. CaveFlora pt. 1
  13. Bruised Fruit