[PRE-ORDER] Young Sick Camellia LP + Poster Bundle

Release Date September 7th 2018, RECORDS

Package includes clear vinyl LP with opaque red swirls and limited edition 18" x 24" hand pulled screen printed poster.

**This is a PRE-ORDER. Your album, and poster will ship to arrive by the release date of September 7th. All items in your order will ship together. If you are ordering other items that you would like to receive sooner, please place separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Cumulus pt.1
  2. Convex
  3. GotItBad
  4. NASA
  5. Mature pt. 2
  6. Apollo

Side B

  1. Mr. Invisible
  2. Hurricanes
  3. Dissipating pt. 3
  4. LivWithOutU
  5. Concave
  6. CaveFlora pt. 1
  7. Bruised Fruit