Even the Devil Believes LP, Black

Frontiers Records (2020)

Bonus offer: add a felt LP slipmat for your turntable at a special price!

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Blood From Above
  2. Make Love Great Again
  3. Let Him In
  4. Do Unto Others
  5. Even the Devil Believes

Side B

  1. How To Fly
  2. Divider
  3. This I Pray
  4. Invitation Only
  5. For God & Rock 'n' Roll
  6. Middle Finger Messiah