[PRE-ORDER] God Damn Evil CD

Coming April 20, 2018 - the new album from Stryper.

NOTE - All products in your order will ship at the same time.  Un-autographed CDs will ship in mid-April.  Autographed CDs will ship in early-June.  If you would like other items earlier, please place a separate order!

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Take It To The Cross
  2. Sorry
  3. Lost
  4. God Damn Evil
  5. You Don’t Even Know Me
  6. The Valley
  7. Sea Of Thieves
  8. Beautiful
  9. Can’t Live Without Your Love
  10. Own Up
  11. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here