[PRE-ORDER] God Damn Evil LP

Coming April 20, 2018 - the new album from Stryper.

NOTE - this is a pre-order. Your LP will ship to arrive on/around the release date of April 20. If you would like other items earlier, please place a separate order!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Take It To The Cross
  2. Sorry
  3. Lost
  4. God Damn Evil
  5. You Don’t Even Know Me
  6. The Valley

Side B

  1. Sea Of Thieves
  2. Beautiful
  3. Can’t Live Without Your Love
  4. Own Up
  5. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here