God Damn Evil LP (Exclusive Yellow Vinyl)

Frontiers Records (2018) - the new album from Stryper on yellow vinyl available only through the online store

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Take It To The Cross
  2. Sorry
  3. Lost
  4. God Damn Evil
  5. You Don’t Even Know Me
  6. The Valley

Side B

  1. Sea Of Thieves
  2. Beautiful
  3. Can’t Live Without Your Love
  4. Own Up
  5. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here