In God We Trust CD [Japanese Import]

Originally released in 1988, Japanese issued re-release 2020. Cover features OBI strip.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. In God We Trust
  2. Always There For You
  3. Keep the Fire Burning
  4. I Believe In You
  5. The Writings On the Wall
  6. It's Up 2 U
  7. The World of You and I
  8. Come to the Everlife
  9. Lonely
  10. The Reign