[PRE-ORDER] Reborn Deluxe Edition LP [German Import]

Church of Vinyl/Big 3 Records (2021)

  • Yellow vinyl. 
  • Gatefold cover opens up with pop-up art
  • Limited to 777 copies worldwide.  Each copy hand-numbered.
NOTE: This is a pre-order. Your LP will ship to arrive to you on or around the release date of March 31, 2021. All items in your order will ship at the same time. If there are other items you'd like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Open Your Eyes
  2. Reborn
  3. When Did I See You Cry
  4. Make You Mine
  5. Passion
  6. Live Again

Side B

  1. If I Die
  2. Wait For You
  3. Rain
  4. 10,000 Years
  5. IGWT