The Roxx Regime Demos LP

Extremely limited to 1,000 colored vinyl records for’s 20th Anniversary! The vinyl color is completely random. Colors, shades and opacities will vary from one record to the next. Since these records are sealed in shrink-wrap, we do not know what colors are available nor what color customers might receive.

No two records will look exactly the same!

This is the original Roxx Regime demo from 1983, with bonus tracks not included on the 2007 CD release. Before the major label record deals; before the multi-platinum albums; before chart-topping videos...there was Roxx Regime. This is the way Stryper sounded before they were Stryper. A must-have limited-release collector's item for the Stryper fan!


A very small qty of these albums have been made available to fans that did not get an LP when they went on sale earlier this year.  ONLY ONE LP PER ORDER.  The store will not allow more than 1 LP in your cart. 

These LPs are not available to customers that have already purchased the album.  All shipping addresses, billing addresses, names, email addresses, and payment methods will be verified.  If any of that information matches a previous purchase of this album, YOUR ORDER WILL BE CANCELED.  

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side One:

  1. From Wrong to Right 
  2. My Love I'll Always Show (original rock version) 
  3. Loud 'N Clear 
  4. You Know What To Do 
  5. You Won't Be Lonely 

Side Two:

  1. Co'mon Rock 
  2. Tank (Robert Sweet drum solo)
  3. My Love I'll Always Show (alternate demo)
  4. Loud N Clear (alternate demo)
  5. You Won't Be Lonely (alternate demo)
  6. Honestly