To Hell With The Devil CD [Japanese Import]

Originally released in 1987, Japanese issued re-release 2020. Cover features OBI strip.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Abyss (To Hell With the Devil)
  2. To Hell With the Devil
  3. Calling On You
  4. Free
  5. Honestly
  6. The Way
  7. Sing-Along Song
  8. Holding On
  9. Rockin' the World
  10. All Of Me
  11. More Than a Man