Yellow and Black Attack Vinyl LP

Enigma/Benson (1986) - Original pressing, recently discovered and available for the first time in over 25 years! Factory sealed

NOTE: these albums are in very good, but not mint condition. We have every reason to believe that the records will play properly, but cannot guarantee that. This product is over 30 years old and should be treated as a collectible. Great care must be taken when removing the shrinkwrap or opening the sleeve. We cannot offer exchanges or refunds for these rare items.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Loud 'N' Clear
  2. From Wrong to Right
  3. My Love I'll Always Show
  4. You Know What To Do

Side Two

  1. Co'Mon Rock
  2. You Won't Be Lonely
  3. Loving You
  4. Rason for the Season