[PRE-ORDER] Even the Devil Believes CD + T-Shirt Bundle

Frontiers Records (2020)

Get the new CD and a T-shirt for one special price.

Bonus! There are a limited number of CDs available autographed by the band  

Note: this is a pre-order. Your CD will ship to arrive to you on or around the release date of September 4, 2020. All items in your order will ship at the same time. If there are other items you'd like to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Blood From Above
  2. Make Love Great Again
  3. Let Him In
  4. Do Unto Others
  5. Even the Devil Believes
  6. How To Fly
  7. Divider
  8. This I Pray
  9. Invitation Only
  10. For God & Rock 'n' Roll
  11. Middle Finger Messiah