Against The Law CD [Japanese Import]

Originally released in 1990, Japanese issued re-release 2020. Cover features OBI strip.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Against The Law
  2. Two Time Woman
  3. Rock The People
  4. Two Bodies (One Mind One Soul)
  5. Not That Kind Of Guy
  6. Shining Star
  7. Ordinary Man
  8. Lady
  9. Caught In The Middle
  10. All For One
  11. Rock The Hell Out Of You