Soldiers Under Command CD [Japanese Import]

Originally released in 1986, Japanese issued re-release 2020. Cover features OBI strip.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  • Soldiers Under Command
  • Makes Me Wanna Sing
  • Together Forever
  • First Love
  • The Rock That Makes Me Roll
  • Reach Out
  • (Waiting For) A Love That's Real
  • Together As One
  • Surrender
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic (Glory, Glory Hallelujah)