The Covering CD

Big 3 Records (2011) - A collection of classic covers featuring a new Stryper original.

Availability: In stock




All songs performed by the original Stryper lineup. (Original artist in parentheses)

Track Listing

  1. Set Me Free (Sweet)
  2. Blackout (Scorpions)
  3. Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath)
  4. Lights Out (UFO)
  5. Carry On My Wayward Son (Kansas)
  6. Highway Star (Deep Purple)
  7. Shout It Out Loud (KISS)
  8. Over The Mountain (Ozzy Osbourne)
  9. The Trooper (Iron Maiden)
  10. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
  11. On Fire (Van Halen)
  12. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin)
  13. God (Stryper)