Yellow And Black Attack CD [Japanese Import]

Originally released in 1986, Japanese issued re-release 2020. Cover features OBI strip.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Loud 'N' Clear
  2. From Wrong To Right
  3. My Love I'll Always Show
  4. You Know What To Do
  5. Co'Mon Rock
  6. You Won't Be Lonely
  7. Loving You
  8. Reason For The Season