The Final Battle 2LP - Black Vinyl

Release Date: October 21st, 2022 Frontiers Records

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Transgressor
  2. See No Evil, Hear No Evil
  3. Same Old Story

Side B

  1. Heart & Soul
  2. Near
  3. Out, Up & In

Side C

  1. Rise To The Call
  2. The Way, The Truth, The Life
  3. No Rest For The Wicked

Side D

  1. Till Death Do Us Part
  2. Ashes To Ashes