Stranger to Me 2LP


2 LP set on clearwater blue vinyl.

Includes a download of the entire album.

BONUS! Order now and receive an instant download of "Midnight Stranger"! A download link will be emailed to you after checkout.

IMPORTANTYour download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Ten Years 
  2. Midnight Stranger 
  3. Weighting 

Side B

  1. Out of the Blue 
  2. Don't Be Afraid 
  3. No Other Way 

Side C

  1. Joy and Misery 
  2. Earthquake 
  3. Ice Museum 

Side D

  1. River Rolls 
  2. Third Place 
  3. Snakes and Telephones 
  4. Someday, Sometime