City Painted Gold LP

(2016) - all orders receive a link to download the album immediately. Autographed LPs are available for a limited time!

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Brothers
  2. Angeline
  3. City Painted Gold
  4. Tops of the Trees
  5. Knoxville Foxhole

Side Two

  1. She's a Hurricane
  2. The Way the West Was Wone
  3. Black Light Moon
  4. Dance Upon Your Grave
  5. Valerie
  6. Yohio